Inspired (2)

I like quotes

Go to my Friendster, my Facebook, they’re littered with quotes.

i love quotes, small punches of insight that pushes me forward.

i found some good ones, and i like to share them with you

I like dreams, dreams are important component of my life, without my dreams, i would never be here

All men dream but not equally. Those who dream by night in the dusty recesses of their minds wake in the day to find that it was vanity; but the dreamers of the day are dangerous men, for they may act their dream with open eyes to make it possible.”

T.E Lawrence,

Responsibility, time and again i need reminders, that i am responsible for my life, and that i need to take Action in my life

“The best years of your life are the ones in which you decide your problems are your own. You do not blame them on your mother, the ecology, or the president. You realize that you control your own destiny.”

Albert Ellis,

Story of my life

“The question for each man to settle is not what he would do if he had means, time, influence and educational advantages; the question is what he will do with the things he has. The moment a young man ceases to dream or to bemoan his lack of opportunities and resolutely looks his conditions in the face, and resolves to change them, he lays the corner-stone of a solid and honorable success.”

Hamilton Wright Mabie

Leave a Reply

